Crazy crayons

I made these just half an hour ago, and I am telling you, they are soooo easy. (It helps that I actually cut up the crayons, like, four months ago, but nevertheless…)

I found this project months ago from here, and then rediscovered it here, here, here…

The colours come out brilliantly, even with very similar hues, you can still see the contrast. I love them!

All of the tutorials I found said they were for toddlers, because of the easy-to-grip size. Boo. I made them for myself and I enjoyed it. I hope that when my friend comes over tomorrow that she will want to make some, but first I have to buy some more crayons.  

I made mine in a mini muffin tin with little paper cases, the crayons just pop right out of them. You could even keep them in the cases and give them as gifts. The possibilities are endless!

Enjoy your weekend everybody!

June 14, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

